Employee Search Results

Crabtree, Deborah
Library Technician I
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 500
Phone Number: 850-729-5316
Campus Extension: 5316
E-Mail: crabtreed@nwfsc.edu

Cripe, Margrit
Office Specialist I - Library (Cataloging)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 500
Phone Number: 850-729-5316
Campus Extension: 6103
E-Mail: cripem@nwfsc.edu

Fielding, Stephen
Library Technician III
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 500
Phone Number: 850-729-5393
Campus Extension: 6758
E-Mail: fieldings@nwfsc.edu

Henderson, Janice
Director - Learning Resources Center
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 500, Rm 203A
Phone Number: 850-729-5392
Campus Extension: 5336
E-Mail: hendersj@nwfsc.edu

Jones, Overia
Library Technician I
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 500, Rm 102
Phone Number: 850-729-5318
Campus Extension: 6750
E-Mail: jonesd@nwfsc.edu

Richardson, Kathy
Library Technician III
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 500, Rm 102
Phone Number: 850-729-5318
Campus Extension: 6753
E-Mail: richardk@nwfsc.edu

Salsman, Russell
Office Specialist I - FWB Library
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 8
Phone Number: 850-863-6589
Campus Extension:
E-Mail: salsman1@nwfsc.edu

Trueman, Rhonda
Librarian - Access Services
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 500
Phone Number: 850-729-5318
Campus Extension: 5310
E-Mail: truemanr@nwfsc.edu