Employee Search Results

Bassett, Sydney
Campus Police Officer
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 510, Rm 113
Phone Number: 850-729-6888
Campus Extension: 6888
E-Mail: bassetts@nwfsc.edu

Culberson, Jo
Sergeant - Campus Police
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 510
Phone Number: 850-729-6879
Campus Extension: 6879
E-Mail: culbersj@nwfsc.edu

Hough, Steven
Training Center Coordinator & Lieutenant
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 510, Rm 202
Phone Number: 850-729-6088
Campus Extension: 6088
E-Mail: houghs@nwfsc.edu

Looper, William
Director - Criminal Justice/Chief of Campus Police
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 510, Rm 112
Phone Number: 850-729-5260
Campus Extension: 5260
E-Mail: looperw@nwfsc.edu

McGill, Jeffrey
Training Center Coordinator & Police Officer
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 510, Rm 203
Phone Number: 850-729-6888
Campus Extension: 6888
E-Mail: mcgillj1@nwfsc.edu

Millard, Robert
Campus Police Officer
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 510, Rm 113
Phone Number: 729-6888
Campus Extension: 6888
E-Mail: millardr@nwfsc.edu

Williams, Kimberly
Campus Police Officer
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 510
Phone Number: 850-729-6888
Campus Extension: 6888
E-Mail: williamsk30@nwfsc.edu

Wise, Belinda
Office Specialist I - Criminal Justice
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 510, 200
Phone Number: 850-729-5378
Campus Extension: 5378
E-Mail: wiseb1@nwfsc.edu