Employee Search Results

Atis, Orlinsky
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: atiso@nwfsc.edu

Aucoin, Louis
Facilities II
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 107
Phone Number: 850-729-6402
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: aucoinl@nwfsc.edu

Bahamonde, Fernando
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 111
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: bahamonf@nwfsc.edu

Bailey, James
Facilites II - Maintenance
NWF State College Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Phone Number: 850-200-4100
Campus Extension: 4116
E-Mail: bailej@nwfsc.edu

Bell, Johnny
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: bellj@nwfsc.edu

Booker, James
Skilled Craftsman III (Electrician)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 110
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: bookerj1@nwfsc.edu

Cassell, Gary
Senior Custodian
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: cassellg@nwfsc.edu

Crum, Thomas
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: crumt@nwfsc.edu

Dang, Sang
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: dangs@nwfsc.edu

Delahunt, Jessica
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: delahunj@nwfsc.edu

Epps, Patrick
Groundskeeper
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 5
Phone Number: 863-6500
Campus Extension: 5594
E-Mail: eppsp@nwfsc.edu

Falk, Heinz
Assistant Facilities Director
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 110
Phone Number: 850-729-5340
Campus Extension: 5340
E-Mail: falkh@nwfsc.edu

Feris, John
Skilled Craftsman II, HVAC Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5274
Campus Extension: 5274
E-Mail: ferisj1@nwfsc.edu

Francis, Jordan
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: francisj1@nwfsc.edu

Galoosis, Gus
Maintenance Specialist
South Walton Center
Phone Number: 850-200-4160
Campus Extension: 4160
E-Mail: galoosic@nwfsc.edu

Glenn, Erin
Senior Custodian
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6067
E-Mail: glenne@nwfsc.edu

Gore, Chuck
Skilled Craftsman
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6613
E-Mail: goree@nwfsc.edu

Greene, Robert
Facilities II - Renovations
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-6455
Campus Extension: 6455
E-Mail: greener9@nwfsc.edu

Guiles, Adam
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6067
E-Mail: guilesa@nwfsc.edu

Hankish, Michael
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: hankishm@nwfsc.edu

Jones, Sam
Facilities Director
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 320
Phone Number: 850-729-4929
Campus Extension: 4929
E-Mail: joness@nwfsc.edu

Jordan, Russell
Facilities II - Maintenance, Garden Apartments
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-758-7436
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: jordanr1@nwfsc.edu

Lewis, David
Skilled Craftsman I
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 5
Phone Number: 850-863-6500
Campus Extension: 5594
E-Mail: lewisd@nwfsc.edu

Mahan, Brandon
Facilities I - Groundskeeper
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 601
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: mahanb1@nwfsc.edu

Marshall, Michael
Facilities II - Renovations
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6455
E-Mail: marshal1@nwfsc.edu

Matthews, John Aveary
Facilities Maintenance Specialist
Robert L.F. Sikes Education Center, Crestview Campus
Phone Number: 850-200-4141
Campus Extension: 4141
E-Mail: matthew2@nwfsc.edu

Miller, Sherry
Senior Custodian
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 101
Phone Number: 80-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: millers@nwfsc.edu

Moore, Ke'ondre
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: moorek11@nwfsc.edu

Moore, Kevin
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: moorek@nwfsc.edu

Moore, Thomas
Groundskeeper
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 630
Phone Number: 850-729-6402
Campus Extension: 6402
E-Mail: mooret@nwfsc.edu

Nadeau, Richard
Skilled Craftsman II
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 107
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6455
E-Mail: nadeaur1@nwfsc.edu

Nance, David
Renovation Supervisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 107
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6455
E-Mail: nance1@nwfsc.edu

O'Keefe, David
Skilled Crafts Plumber
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 107
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: okeefed@nwfsc.edu

Parker, Eric
Groundskeeper
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 630
Phone Number: 850-729-6402
Campus Extension: 6402
E-Mail: parkere5@nwfsc.edu

Patty, Stephanie
Office Specialist I - Physical Plant
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6711
E-Mail: pattys1@nwfsc.edu

Polite, Gripper
HVAC Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 610
Phone Number: 850-729-5274
Campus Extension: 5274
E-Mail: politeg@nwfsc.edu

Reece, James
Facilities II - Renovations
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: reecej3@nwfsc.edu

Rhodes, Scottie
Bus Driver/Transportation Vehicle Maintenance Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6657
E-Mail: rhodess5@nwfsc.edu

Ricchio, Tammy
Senior Custodian
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 111
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: ricchiot@nwfsc.edu

Rich, Alexander
Custodial Supervisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6782
E-Mail: richa@nwfsc.edu

Rickard, John
Director, Physical Plant
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5338
E-Mail: rickardj@nwfsc.edu

Ritter, Charles
Facilities II - Renovations
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 6455
E-Mail: ritterc@nwfsc.edu

Roberts, Franklin "Troy"
Facilities II - Renovations
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-6455
Campus Extension: 6455
E-Mail: robertf@nwfsc.edu

Rushing, Jane
Facilities I - Groundskeeper
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-6402
Campus Extension: 6402
E-Mail: rushing1@nwfsc.edu

Shepherd, Mac
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600, Rm 101
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: shepherm@nwfsc.edu

Simien, Marcus
Facilities I - Grounds
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 5
Phone Number: 850-863-6500
Campus Extension: 5594
E-Mail: simienm@nwfsc.edu

St. Onge, Katherine
Office Specialist III - Facilities Specialist/Administrative Assistant
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 320
Phone Number: 850-729-5364
Campus Extension: 5364
E-Mail: stongek@nwfsc.edu

Strong-Floyd, Janet
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: strongj@nwfsc.edu

Terry, James
Facilities II - Renovations
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 729-5380
Campus Extension: 6455
E-Mail: terryj4@nwfsc.edu

Thomas, Lee Roy
Groundskeeper
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 630
Phone Number: 850-729-6402
Campus Extension: 6402
E-Mail: thomasl@nwfsc.edu

Wilkinson, Joseph
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: wilkin12@nwfsc.edu

Wood, David
Custodial Worker
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 600
Phone Number: 850-729-5380
Campus Extension: 5380
E-Mail: woodd5@nwfsc.edu