Employee Search Results

Allen, Dee
Office Specialist I - Switchboard
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5397
Campus Extension: 5397
E-Mail: allend11@nwfsc.edu

Bishop, Sandra
Educational Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5271
Campus Extension: 5271
E-Mail: bishops@nwfsc.edu

Breihan, Deborah
Records Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5374
Campus Extension: 6686
E-Mail: breihand@nwfsc.edu

Carelly, Traci
Enrollment Services Specialist/Receptionist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5234
Campus Extension: 6173
E-Mail: carellyt@nwfsc.edu

Cooper, Karyn
Director of Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 212
Phone Number: 850-678-5111
Campus Extension: 6687
E-Mail: cooperk@nwfsc.edu

Cram, Patricia
Admissions Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6665
E-Mail: cramp@nwfsc.edu

DeJournette, Shandra
Admissions Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 223
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6681
E-Mail: dejourns@nwfsc.edu

DiBattista, Nancy
Disability Support Services Coordinator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 410
Phone Number: 850-729-5319
Campus Extension: 5319
E-Mail: dibattin@nwfsc.edu

Durham, Bree
Director of Records/Registrar
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 211
Phone Number: 850-729-6018
Campus Extension: 6018
E-Mail: durhamb@nwfsc.edu

Faubel, Janet
Campus Coordinator
NWF State College Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Building: 500, Room 133
Phone Number: 850-200-4103
Campus Extension: 4103
E-Mail: faubelj@nwfsc.edu

Gibson, June
Academic Advisor - Baccalaureate Programs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 20
Phone Number: 850-729-4900
Campus Extension: 4900
E-Mail: gibsonj@nwfsc.edu

Griffin, Hope
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-4971
Campus Extension: 4971
E-Mail: griffinh@nwfsc.edu

Henderson, Christa
Financial Aid Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 274
Phone Number: 850-729-5356
Campus Extension: 5356
E-Mail: hendersc@nwfsc.edu

Henry, Sandra
Office Specialist I - Admissions Specialist
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: FWB Campus, Rm. 108
Phone Number: 850-678-5111
Campus Extension: 5485
E-Mail: henrys5@nwfsc.edu

Ingram, La-Keryl
Office Specialist II - Transcript Evaluator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6690
E-Mail: ingraml4@nwfsc.edu

Keithley, Suzanne
Financial Aid Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension: 6677
E-Mail: keithles@nwfsc.edu

Lang, Kymberly
Assistant Director of Financial Aid/VA
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 273
Phone Number: 850-729-4986
Campus Extension: 4986
E-Mail: langk@nwfsc.edu

Leake, April
Educational Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 235
Phone Number: 850-729-5279
Campus Extension: 5279
E-Mail: leakea@nwfsc.edu

Lindsey, Mary Joan
Academic Advisor
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 4, Rm 409
Phone Number: 850-863-6509
Campus Extension: 5509
E-Mail: lindseyj@nwfsc.edu

Lipnicky, Colin
Academic Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 228
Phone Number: 850-729-4989
Campus Extension: 4989
E-Mail: lipnickc@nwfsc.edu

Martin, Kathy
Student Services Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 219
Phone Number: 850-729-6458
Campus Extension: 6458
E-Mail: martink@nwfsc.edu

Morgan, Wanda
Financial Aid Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 272
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension: 6737
E-Mail: morganw@nwfsc.edu

Osborne, Christine
Office Specialist II - Financial Aid (Pell Grant)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension: 6062
E-Mail: osbornec@nwfsc.edu

Pinckney, LaTosha
Academic Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm. 229
Phone Number: 850-729-5235
Campus Extension: 5235
E-Mail: pincknel@nwfsc.edu

Rolison, Debra
Office Specialist II - Chautauqua Center
NWF State College Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Building: 1
Phone Number: 850-200-4101
Campus Extension: 4101
E-Mail: rolisond@nwfsc.edu

Terrell, Julie
Director - Career & Academic Support Services
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 410, Rm 130
Phone Number: (850) 729-6437
Campus Extension: 6437
E-Mail: terrellj@nwfsc.edu

Urena, Carolina
Coordinator - Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 218
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6680/5205
E-Mail: urenac@nwfsc.edu

Walters, Pamela
Coordinator - Career and Women's Resource Center
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 410
Phone Number: 850-729-5291
Campus Extension: 5291
E-Mail: waltersp@nwfsc.edu

Walton, Lisa
Office Specialist I - Financial Aid (Veteran Affairs)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 265
Phone Number: 850-729-5375
Campus Extension: 6691

Watts, Aimee Dr.
Director - Financial Aid and Veterans Affairs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5232
Campus Extension: 5232
E-Mail: wattsa@nwfsc.edu

Webb, Alexandra
Coordinator of Recruitment
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm. 205
Phone Number: 850-729-6467
Campus Extension: 6467