Main Menu
Admissions
Arts Center
College Info
New Students
Current Students
On-Line Services
Student Services
Activities/Athletics
Contact Information
Website Info
Main Menu above

Search Results by Department: Student Services

Student Services Website

 

Aaker, Dr. Sherry
Dean of Students
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6671
E-Mail: aakers@nwfsc.edu

Bennett, Patricia
Director of Financial Aid/ Veterans Affairs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension: 4957
E-Mail: bennettp@nwfsc.edu

Bishop, Sandra
Educational Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5271
Campus Extension: 5271
E-Mail: bishops@nwfsc.edu

Breihan, Deborah
Records and Reports Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6681
E-Mail: breihand@nwfsc.edu

Carelly, Traci
Enrollment Services Specialist/Receptionist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6171
E-Mail: carellyt@nwfsc.edu

Carrasquillo, Ana
Admissions Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6690
E-Mail: carrasqa@nwfsc.edu

Checkley, Michael
Office Specialist II - Transcripts
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6684
E-Mail: checkle1@nwfsc.edu

Cooper, Karyn
Director of Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-6922
Campus Extension: 6687
E-Mail: cooperk@nwfsc.edu

Cram, Patricia
Office Specialist I - Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6665
E-Mail: cramp@nwfsc.edu

DeJournette Ponder, Shandra
Admissions Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4922
Campus Extension: 6681
E-Mail: dejourns@nwfsc.edu

DiBattista, Nancy
Educational Advising Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5319
Campus Extension: 5319
E-Mail: dibattin@nwfsc.edu

Durham, Bree
Director of Records/Registrar
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-6458
Campus Extension: 6684
E-Mail: durhamb@nwfsc.edu

Faubel, Janet
Educational Advisor
NWF State College Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Phone Number: 850-200-4103
Campus Extension: 4103
E-Mail: faubelj@nwfsc.edu

Fleming, Brandell
Academic Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4974
Campus Extension: 4974
E-Mail: fleming1@nwfsc.edu

Fluhrer, Christine
Office Specialist II - Financial Aid (Pell Grant)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-6062
Campus Extension: 6062
E-Mail: fluhrer1@nwfsc.edu

Gibson, June
Educational Advisor, Baccalaureate Programs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: P
Phone Number: 850-729-4900
Campus Extension: 4900
E-Mail: gibsonj@nwfsc.edu

Goosby, Marlayna
Director - Advising and Testing
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4974
Campus Extension: 4974
E-Mail: goosbym@nwfsc.edu

Griffin, Hope
Office Specialist I - Financial Aid (Veterans Affairs)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5375
Campus Extension: 6691
E-Mail: griffinh@nwfsc.edu

Hanson, Elizabeth
Educational Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5235
Campus Extension: 5235
E-Mail: hansonb@nwfsc.edu

Harrington, Loretta "Lori"
Senior Staff Assistant, Dual Enrollment & Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5205
Campus Extension: 6685
E-Mail: harringl@nwfsc.edu

Henderson, Christa
Financial Aid Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5356
Campus Extension: 5356
E-Mail: hendersc@nwfsc.edu

Johnson, Suzanne
Counselor
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 4
Phone Number: 850-863-0747
Campus Extension: 5747
E-Mail: johnsons@nwfsc.edu

Keithley, Suzanne
Financial Aid Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension: 6677
E-Mail: keithles@nwfsc.edu

Kuntz, Elizabeth
Enrollment Services Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-6922
Campus Extension: 6689.
E-Mail: kuntzb@nwfsc.edu

Lang, Kymberly
Assistant Director of Financial Aid/VA
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4986
Campus Extension: 4986
E-Mail: langk@nwfsc.edu

Last, Kristen
Financial Aid Specialist - Scholarships
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4971
Campus Extension: 4971
E-Mail: lastk@nwfsc.edu

Leake, April
Educational Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5279
Campus Extension: 5279
E-Mail: leakea@nwfsc.edu

Lindsey, Mary Joan
Educational Advisor
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 4
Phone Number: 850-863-6509
Campus Extension: 5509
E-Mail: lindseyj@nwfsc.edu

Little, M. Olivia
Associate Dean of Enrollment
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6459
E-Mail: littleo@nwfsc.edu

Mett, Gregory
Financial Aid Technician: Veteran Affairs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5375
Campus Extension: 5375
E-Mail: mettg1@nwfsc.edu

Morgan, Wanda
Financial Aid Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension:
E-Mail: morganw@nwfsc.edu

Ostrowski, Maddalena "Maddie"
Coordinator of Recruitment
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-6467
Campus Extension: 6467
E-Mail: ostrowsm@nwfsc.edu

Patterson, Debra
Student Services Specialist
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 1
Phone Number: 850-863-6504
Campus Extension: 5485
E-Mail: pattersd@nwfsc.edu

Ricks, Jasmin
Enrollment Services Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-4922
Campus Extension: 6673
E-Mail: ricksj@nwfsc.edu

Smith, Elizabeth
Counselor for Students with Disabilities
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-6079
Campus Extension: 6079
E-Mail: smithe15@nwfsc.edu

Urena, Carolina
Senior Admissions Specialist - Residency
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5373
Campus Extension: 6680
E-Mail: urenac@nwfsc.edu

Walters, Pamela
Coordinator - Career and Women's Resource Center
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5291
Campus Extension: 5291
E-Mail: waltersp@nwfsc.edu

Ward, Dawn
Office Specialist I - Student Affairs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-6664
Campus Extension: 6664
E-Mail: wardd8@nwfsc.edu

Washington, Edna
Career Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: SSC
Phone Number: 850-729-5227`
Campus Extension: 6437
E-Mail: washinge@nwfsc.edu