Employee Search Results

Student Services

 

Allen, Delicia
Office Specialist I - Switchboard
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5397
Campus Extension: 5397
E-Mail: allend11@nwfsc.edu

Bennett, Patricia
Director of Financial Aid/ Veterans Affairs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 275
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension: 4957
E-Mail: bennettp@nwfsc.edu

Bishop, Sandra
Educational Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5271
Campus Extension: 5271
E-Mail: bishops@nwfsc.edu

Breihan, Deborah
Records and Reports Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6686
E-Mail: breihand@nwfsc.edu

Carelly, Traci
Enrollment Services Specialist/Receptionist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6173
E-Mail: carellyt@nwfsc.edu

Cole, Emily
Office Specialist III - Enrollment Services & Graduation Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 220
Phone Number: 850-678-5111
Campus Extension: 6779
E-Mail: colee2@nwfsc.edu

Cooper, Karyn
Director of Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 212
Phone Number: 850-678-5111
Campus Extension: 6687
E-Mail: cooperk@nwfsc.edu

Cram, Patricia
Office Specialist I - Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6665
E-Mail: cramp@nwfsc.edu

DeJournette, Shandra
Admissions Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 223
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6681
E-Mail: dejourns@nwfsc.edu

DiBattista, Nancy
Educational Advising Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5319
Campus Extension: 5319
E-Mail: dibattin@nwfsc.edu

Durham, Bree
Director of Records/Registrar
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 211
Phone Number: 850-729-6018
Campus Extension: 6018
E-Mail: durhamb@nwfsc.edu

Faubel, Janet
Academic Advisor/Adjunct Professor
NWF State College Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Building: 500, Room 133
Phone Number: 850-200-4103
Campus Extension: 4103
E-Mail: faubelj@nwfsc.edu

Fernandes, Tanya
Coordinator - Disability Support Services
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 410, Rm 124
Phone Number: 850-729-6079
Campus Extension: 6079
E-Mail: fernandt@nwfsc.edu

Fleming, Brandell
Academic Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-4989
Campus Extension: 4989
E-Mail: fleming1@nwfsc.edu

Gibson, June
Educational Advisor, Baccalaureate Programs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 20
Phone Number: 850-729-4900
Campus Extension: 4900
E-Mail: gibsonj@nwfsc.edu

Goosby, Marlayna
Director - Advising and Testing
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 216
Phone Number: 850-729-4974
Campus Extension: 4974
E-Mail: goosbym@nwfsc.edu

Griffin, Hope
Office Specialist I - Financial Aid (Veterans Affairs)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5375
Campus Extension: 6691
E-Mail: griffinh@nwfsc.edu

Hanson, Elizabeth
Academic Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 236
Phone Number: 850-729-5235
Campus Extension: 5235
E-Mail: hansonb@nwfsc.edu

Harrington, Loretta
Senior Staff Assistant, Dual Enrollment & Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5205
Campus Extension: 6685
E-Mail: harringl@nwfsc.edu

Henderson, Christa
Financial Aid Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 274
Phone Number: 850-729-5356
Campus Extension: 5356
E-Mail: hendersc@nwfsc.edu

Holcomb, Lisa
Office Specialist I - Testing
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 278-A
Phone Number: 850-729-6016
Campus Extension: 6016/6017
E-Mail: holcombl@nwfsc.edu

Johnson, Suzanne
Counselor
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 4, Rm 403B
Phone Number: 850-863-0747
Campus Extension: 5747
E-Mail: johnsons@nwfsc.edu

Keithley, Suzanne
Financial Aid Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension: 6677
E-Mail: keithles@nwfsc.edu

Lang, Kymberly
Assistant Director of Financial Aid/VA
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 273
Phone Number: 850-729-4986
Campus Extension: 4986
E-Mail: langk@nwfsc.edu

Last, Kristen
Financial Aid Specialist - Scholarships
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 270
Phone Number: 850-729-4971
Campus Extension: 4971
E-Mail: lastk@nwfsc.edu

Leake, April
Educational Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 235
Phone Number: 850-729-5279
Campus Extension: 5279
E-Mail: leakea@nwfsc.edu

Lindsey, Mary Joan
Educational Advisor
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 4, Rm 409
Phone Number: 850-863-6509
Campus Extension: 5509
E-Mail: lindseyj@nwfsc.edu

Martin, Kathy
Student Services Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 219
Phone Number: 850-729-6458
Campus Extension: 6458
E-Mail: martink@nwfsc.edu

Mett, Gregory
Financial Aid Technician: Veteran Affairs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 267
Phone Number: 850-729-6672
Campus Extension: 6672
E-Mail: mettg1@nwfsc.edu

Monet, M. Olivia
Associate Dean of Students
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 213
Phone Number: 850-729-6459
Campus Extension: 6459
E-Mail: monetm@nwfsc.edu

Morgan, Wanda
Financial Aid Technician
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-6737
Campus Extension: 6737
E-Mail: morganw@nwfsc.edu

Osborne, Christine
Office Specialist II - Financial Aid (Pell Grant)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5370
Campus Extension: 6062
E-Mail: osbornec@nwfsc.edu

Ostrowski, Maddalena
Coordinator of Recruitment
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 205
Phone Number: 850-729-6467
Campus Extension: 6467
E-Mail: ostrowsm@nwfsc.edu

Ricks, Jasmin
Enrollment Services Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-4922
Campus Extension: 6673
E-Mail: ricksj@nwfsc.edu

Urena, Carolina
Coordinator - Admissions
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 218
Phone Number: 850-729-4901
Campus Extension: 6680/5205
E-Mail: urenac@nwfsc.edu

Walters, Pamela
Coordinator - Career and Women's Resource Center
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 410
Phone Number: 850-729-5291
Campus Extension: 5291
E-Mail: waltersp@nwfsc.edu

Washington, Edna
Career Advisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 410
Phone Number: 850-729-5227
Campus Extension: 6437
E-Mail: washinge@nwfsc.edu

Watts, Aimee Dr.
Dean of Students
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400
Phone Number: 850-729-5232
Campus Extension: 5237
E-Mail: wattsa@nwfsc.edu

Site Login