IT Staff

 

Bouchard, Donna 

Systems Analyst
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 136
Phone Number: 850-729-5327staff
Campus Extension: 5327
E-Mail: bouchard@nwfsc.edu

Bowman, Robert "Shawn"
Web Developer/Programmer
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 126
Phone Number: 850-729-6446
Campus Extension: 6446
E-Mail: bowmanr2@nwfsc.edu

Cooper, Jp
Web Designer
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 126
Phone Number: 850-729-5329
Campus Extension: 5329
E-Mail: coopej@nwfsc.edu

Eller, Greg
Chief Information Officer
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 
Phone Number: 850-729-5332
Campus Extension: 5332
E-Mail: eller@nwfsc.edu

Frazier, Kenneth
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 132
Phone Number: 850-729-5334
Campus Extension: 5334
E-Mail: frazierk@nwfsc.edu

 
Gentry, James
Technology Support Services Manager
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 113
Phone Number: 850-729-5328
Campus Extension: 5328
E-Mail: gentryj3@nwfsc.edu
 
Gingras, Patrick 
Network Specialist I
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 101
Phone Number: 850-729-4944
Campus Extension: 4944
E-Mail: gingras1@nwfsc.edu

Graves, Jessie
Senior Network Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 110
Phone Number: 850-729-4968
Campus Extension: 4968
E-Mail: gravesj@nwfsc.edu

Humphrey, John
Information Security Administrator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 133
Phone Number: 850-729-6099
Campus Extension: 6099
E-Mail: humphrej@nwfsc.edu

Hutson, John
Enterprise Systems Services Manager/DBA
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone Number: 850-729-5324
Campus Extension: 5324
E-Mail: hutson@nwfsc.edu

Jordan, Leanne
Information Technology Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 102
Phone Number: 850-729-5396
Campus Extension: 6724
E-Mail: jordanl@nwfsc.edu

Laird, Edward Gregg
Network Administrator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone Number: 850-729-6095
Campus Extension: 6095
E-Mail: lairdg@nwfsc.edu

McKay, Raquel
VoIP/Data Network Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 112
Phone Number: 850-729-6021
Campus Extension: 6021
E-Mail: mckayr@nwfsc.edu

McNeill, Robin
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 134
Phone Number: 850-729-5325
Campus Extension: 5325
E-Mail: mcneillr@nwfsc.edu

Murphy, Jeff
Network Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 101
Phone Number: 850-729-4953
Campus Extension: 4953
E-Mail: murphj@nwfsc.edu

Salo, Tomi
IT Specialist I
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Room 111
Phone Number: 850-729-5314
Campus Extension: 5314
E-Mail: salot2@nwfsc.edu

Sava, Bruce
Senior Systems Administrator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone Number: 850-729-5326
Campus Extension: 5326
E-Mail: savab@nwfsc.edu

Spikes, Lisa
Data Base Administrator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 143
Phone Number: 850-729-6030
Campus Extension: 6030
E-Mail: spikesl@nwfsc.edu

Stroh, George
Mainframe Technical Support Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone Number: 850-729-5333
Campus Extension: 5333
E-Mail: strohg@nwfsc.edu

Tucker, Regina
Staff Assistant II, Information Technology
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 126
Phone Number: 850-729-6434
Campus Extension: 6434
E-Mail: tuckerr@nwfsc.edu

Tulenko, Gregory
Data Base Administrator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 131
Phone Number: 850-729-6828
Campus Extension: 6828
E-Mail: tulenkog@nwfsc.edu

 

Site Login