Staff Contact Information

Registrar's Office
Responsibilities Admission Staff Contact Information
General Information   Phone:
(850) 729-6922
Fax:
(850) 729-5323
admissions@nwfsc.edu
 
Admissions / Registration
Residency Appeals
Carolina Urena Phone:
(850) 729-4901
Senior Admissions Specialist / Residency urenac@nwfsc.edu
 
 
Filing / Records Scanning Jasmin Ricks Phone:
(850) 729-4901
Enrollment Services Specialist ricksj@nwfsc.edu
 
Early College
Dual / Concurrent Enrollment
Lori Harrington Phone:
(850) 729-5205
Sr. Staff Assistant harringl@nwfsc.edu
 
Transcripts
Graduation & Records Management
Brenda Talbot Phone:
(850) 729-6458
Transcript Specialist talbotb@nwfsc.edu
 
Transcript Evaluations Karyn Cooper Phone:
(850) 729-4901
Director of Admissions cooperk@nwfsc.edu
 
Administrative Errors
Problems with Registration
Extenuating Situations
Bree Durham Phone:
(850) 729-6018
Director of Records / Registrar durhamb@nwfsc.edu
 
Residency Issues
Full-Cost (3rd Attempt) Waivers
Extenuating Situations
Olivia Little littleo@nwfsc.edu
Associate Dean of Enrollment Services
 
  Shandra DeJournette-Ponder Phone:
(850) 729-4901
dejourns@nwfsc.edu
 
  Ana Carrasquillo Phone:
(850) 729-4901
Admissions Specialist carrasqa@nwfsc.edu