ACT Testing Schedule

Test Date Registration
Deadline

Late Registration Deadline

(Late Fee Required)

September 10, 2016

Saturday

8/7/2016 Friday 8/19/2016 Friday

October 22, 2016

Saturday

9/16/2016 Friday 9/30/2016 Friday

December 10, 2016

Saturday

11/4/2016 Friday 11/18/2016 Friday

February 11, 2017

Saturday

1/13/2017 Friday 1/20/2017 Friday

April 8, 2017

Saturday

3/3/2017 Friday 3/17/2017 Friday

June 10, 2017

Saturday

5/5/2017 Friday 5/19/2017 Friday