Staff

The following is a listing of staff contact information for the Financial Aid office.

Aid Type Person Contact Information
Director of Financial Aid/VA Patricia Bennett Telephone: 850-729-5370 
FAX: 850-729-6045 
bennettp@nwfsc.edu
Assistant Director of Financial Aid/VA Kym Lang Telephone: 850-729-5370
FAX: 850-729-6045
langk@nwfsc.edu
Financial Aid Specialists

Christa Henderson

Christi Osborne

Telephone: 850-729-5370
Fax: 850-729-6045
hendersc@nwfsc.edu
osbornec@nwfsc.edu

Financial Aid/VA Specialist Hope Griffin Telephone: 850-729-4971
FAX: 850-729-6045
griffinh@nwfsc.edu
Financial Aid Technicians

Suzie Keithley

Wanda Morgan
Telephone: 850-729-5370
FAX: 850-729-6045
keithles@nwfsc.edu
morganw@nwfsc.edu
Veterans Specialist Greg Mett Telephone: 850-729-5375
FAX: 850-729-4912
mettg1@nwfsc.edu
Veterans Technician Lisa Walton

Telephone: 850-729-5375
Fax: 850-729-4912
waltonl4@nwfsc.edu

Department of Veterans Affairs
Muskogee
Regional Processing Center
125 South Main Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
 

1-888-GIBILL1
1-888-442-4551