Presidential Search Advisory Committee Members

NWF State College Trustees

• Mr. Michael Flynt, Trustee, Advisory Committee Chair
• Mr. Shane Abbott, Trustee

Community Leaders

• Ms. Gloria Frazier, ERA American Realty
• Mr. Fred Thomas, Thomco Enterprises
• Mr. Mickey Englett, former Dean of Students and Athletic Director at NWF 
• Ms. Kim Kirby, Walton County, former City Manager of DeFuniak Springs

NWF State College Foundation

• Mr. Scott Jackson, Gulf Power, Foundation President

Student Body

• Mr. Drew Hannah, SGA Member, Vice President

College Faculty and Staff

• Dr. Deborah Fontaine, Chair of English and Social Sciences
• Dr. Caise Vickery, Professor, Bachelor of Applied Science in Project Management
• Mr. Ray Rickman, Professor/Chair, Advanced Technology Design
• Mr. Ross Hamilton, Director. FWB Campus and Centers

College Administration

• Mr. Randy White, VP Administration
• Ms. Jeanette Shires, Director of Mattie Kelly Arts Center
• Mr. Dennis Sherwood, Dean of Career and Technical Education


• Ms. Nancy Murphy, HR Director, (850) 729-5337
• Remaining Members of the NWF State College Board of Trustees