Kurt Eichorst

Endowment established in memory of Kurt K. Eichorst

Brain Bowl Team 2019

Northwest Florida State College Brain Bowl Team Wins Big to Open 2019-2020 Season

Northwest Florida State College enters into partnership with the Crestview Technology Air Park and the Hsu Educational Foundation to launch Airframe and Powerplant programing in the Panhandle

(Back row, left to right): NWFSC Trustee Maj Gen Don Litke, Dan Perri, NWFSC Trustee Maj Gen Rudy Wright, Okaloosa County Airports Director Tracy Stage, NWFSC Foundation Board Chair Jeff McInnis and NWFSC Trustee Shane Abbott. (Front row, left to right): Hsu Educational Foundation Executive Director Amanda Negron, Okaloosa County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel, NWFSC Trustee Craig Barker, NWFSC Trustee Chair Brian Pennington, NWFSC Trustee Vice-Chair Lori Kelley, Okaloosa County Economic Development Council Executive Director Nathan Sparks, NWFSC Trustee Charlotte Flynt and NWFSC VP of Academic Affairs Dr. Deborah Kish. (seated, left to right) Hsu Educational Foundation Founder/ CTAP CEO Dr. Paul Hsu and NWFSC President Dr. Devin Stephenson.


Visionary Society Members who have established new scholarship endowments in the past 12 months (L to R), Front Row: Mary Corbett, Twin Cities Woman's Club; Kissy Gordon, Twin Cities Woman's Club; Dale Fuqua, Twin Cities Woman's Club; Judy Stephenson; Devin Stephenson, NWFSC President; Brian Pennington, NWFSC Trustee Chair; Terry Comeau, NWFSC AFC; Back Row: Tony Chavez, NWFSC AFC; Denise Wagner; Kendall Wagner; Steve Wills, Raytheon; Bo Arnold, NWFSC Foundation Board Member; Charlotte Arnold; C. Jeffrey McInnis, NWFSC Foundation Chair.