President’s Circle Members recognized at Center Court

On Saturday, February 15, Northwest Florida State College President’s Circle members were recognized at center court of the Raider Arena before the start of the final men’s basketball home game.

Members of the President’s Circle are committed to the future of higher education in our community. President’s Circle gifts provide immediate support to the College and the flexibility to use the funds where they are needed most. Since last February, the President’s Circle has given more than $26,000 in unrestricted contributions to the College. These gifts support the Student Success Fund, the Feed-A-Raider Food Pantry and have provided equipment for the Veterans Success Center and the new student activities lounge, The Hangar.

“President’s Circle members are dedicated individuals united with Northwest Florida State College and fully support our mission to improve lives,” said Dr. Devin Stephenson, NWFSC President. “Their unrestricted gifts provide us the opportunity to strategically assist those who have the greatest need.”

The President’s Circle is open to any individual or organization contributing an unrestricted, minimum gift of $500 annually. Membership benefits include a distinguished lapel pin, recognition on the NWFSC website and in other publications, a newsletter subscription, and VIP invitations to college-sponsored events.

Become a member today by visiting For more information, please contact Foundation Office at (850) 729-5357 or [email protected].

Current members of the Northwest Florida State College President’s Circle include: Shane Abbott; Ajax Building Corporation; Cole Allen; Pauline Anderson; Charlotte and Bo Arnold; Eileen Arpke; Glenn Barfield; Heidi and Brad Blalock; Bruce Bowman; Anthony Boyer; Susan and Wayne Campbell; Lauri and David Corkum; DAG Architects – Charlie Clary; Jim Durham; Audrey Edwards; Michael Erny; Sam and Larry Fincher; Charlotte Flynt; Patty and Dick Harp; Stacy and Bill Head; Cristie and Art Kedroski; Lori and Chuck Kelley; Heather and Bryan Kilbey; Sally and Gordon King; Deborah Kish; Charlotte Kuss; Lee Lewis; Don Litke; Roberta Mackey; Magnolia Grill – Peggy and Tom Rice; Chris Mizell; Laura and J.D. Peacock; Raytheon – Bonnie and Steve Wills; Deborah and Sam Renfroe; Sharon and Donnie Richardson; Vicki and Bob Richburg; Robert C. Morell, M.D., P.A. – Venita and Bob Morell; Kathy and Jene Robinson; Liz Robison; Ashley and Andre Rogers; Cheryl and Hu Ross; Meagan and Ramsey Ross; Jeffrey Schembera; Julie Schrodt; Wanda and Stan Siefke; Nathanial Slaton; Jill and Chuck Stevenson; Maria and Randy White; Jean and Jerry Williams; Tracy and Alan Wood.

Share this article

See All News

Back to News Center